

City of Albuquerque

Office of the City Clerk

Katy Duhigg, City Clerk

July 1, 2019

Certification of Petitions – November 5, 2019 Regular Local Election

Pursuant to NMSA 1978 § 3-1-5(K) and ROA § 2-4-14, the Albuquerque City Clerk certified the nominating petitions of all candidates running for City Council in the 2019 Local Election on July 1, 2019. The nominating petitions submitted by the following candidates are hereby certified by the City Clerk as containing the minimum number of valid names, addresses and signatures as mandated by law.

CERTIFIED COUNCIL CANDIDATES

(By district and alphabetical order by last name)

City Council District 2

Steven Baca Isaac Benton Joseph R. Griego Robert Raymond Blanquera Nelson Zachary A. Quintero Connie Vigil

City Council District 4

Brook L. Bassan Athena Ann Christodoulou Ane C. Romero Hailey Josselyn Roy

City Council District 6

Patrick M. Davis Gina Naomi Dennis

City Council District 8

Trudy E. Jones S. Maurreen Skowran